Published: 2015-08-14 13:30:09 CEST
Latvijas Gāze
Changes board/management/auditors

JSC "Latvijas Gāze": CV of newly elected Management Board members

At the Council meeting held on August 14, 2015, new Chairman of the Board Aigars Kalvītis and Board member Zane Kotāne was elected. Newly elected Board representatives will start their duties on August 16 and serve for three years term.


Management Board:

Aigars Kalvītis – Chairman of the Board

Mario Nullmeier, Aleksander Frolov – Deputy Chairman's of the Board

Gints Freibergs, Zane Kotāne – Board Members



         Vinsents Makaris
         Phone + (371) 67 369 144