Published: 2014-03-06 18:17:00 CET
Icelandair Group hf.
Notice to convene extr.general meeting

Candidates for the Board of Directors


The following are the candidates for the Board of Directors of Icelandair Group hf. at the Annual General Meeting (AGM) to be held on Tuesday  March 11th 2014 at 4:30 pm at the Hilton Reykjavik  Nordica Hotel.

Board Members

  1. Ásthildur Margrét Otharsdóttir, 300368-3799
  2. Elín Jónsdóttir, 130866-6039
  3. Katrín Olga Jóhannesdóttir, 010862-7369
  4. Sigurður Helgason, 010546-2069
  5. Úlfar Steindórsson, 030756-2829

Alternate Board Members

  1. Magnús Magnússon, 160965-4799

There is no need for an election as the AGM shall elect five Board Members and one Alternate Board Member in accordance with the Articles of Association of the Company