Published: 2012-03-19 09:20:00 CET
Icelandair Group hf.
Notice to convene extr.general meeting

Candidates to the Board of Directors

Candidates to the Board of Directors

Below are the candidates for the Board of Directors of Icelandair Group at the Annual General Meeting (AGM) to be held on Friday March 23rd 2012 at 4:30 pm in Víkingasalur at the Icelandair Hotel Reykjavik Natura.


Board Members

  1. Ásthildur Margrét Otharsdóttir, 300368-3799
  2. Herdís Dröfn Fjeldsted, 210971-4329
  3. Katrín Olga Jóhannesdóttir, 010862-7369
  4. Sigurður Helgason, 010546-2069
  5. Úlfar Steindórsson, 030756-2829

There is no need for an election as the AGM shall elect 5 Board Members.


Alternate Board Members

  1. Magnús Magnússon, 160965-4799

There are currently three Alternate Board Members, but the Board of Directors has decided to suggest to the AGM that there will be no Alternate Board going forward.