

Press Release Lund, 14 Oktober 2013

Doro AB's Nomination Committee for the 2014 Annual General Meeting

In accordance with the decision by Doro's Annual General Meeting (AGM) on 14 May, 2013, the chairman of the board, Bo Kastensson, have been appointed member of the nomination committee for the 2014 AGM, and have after consultation with the electorally major shareholders of the company as per 1 September, appointed two additional members of the Nomination Committee.

The Nomination Committee's comprises the following members; Tedde Jeansson (chairman), Orginat AB Arne Bernroth, Nordea Investment Funds Bo Kastensson, Chairman of Doro AB

The Nomination Committee will prepare proposals for the AGM in 2014, including proposals for the Chairman of the AGM, Board members, Chairman of the Board, remuneration for Board members, auditors, fees to the auditors, and to the extent deemed necessary, the tasks and composition of the Nomination Committee for the AGM in 2015.

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee should send an email to valberedning@doro.com.

About Doro

Doro AB is a Swedish public company formed in 1974. It released its pioneering 'easy-touse' mobile phone in 2007 and today is the global market-leader within the category. Doro products and solutions are available in thirty countries spanning five continents. These include; mobile phones and smart devices, applications and software, fixed line telephony, telecare and mobile health solutions. Doro removes barriers to adoption of new technologies and holds numerous international awards in recognition of its product designs and innovations. Doro shares are quoted on the Nasdaq OMX Stockholm exchange, Nordic List, Small Companies. Revenues of SEK 837.5 million were reported for 2012. www.doro.com

This is information that Doro AB (publ) is required to publish in accordance with the Swedish Securities Markets Act and/or the Swedish" Financial Trading Act. This information was submitted for publication on October 14, 2013 at 16:00 p.m. CET.